K-Pop and Pinkberry…This Break Is Going To Be Awesome!

What're your favorite toppings?

So I know it’s been awhile since the last post and that’s because I had two exams today…on the same subject. One in the morning and one in the afternoon and yes, both are different exams but on the same subject. Sucks right? I’m beyond exhausted.

Anyways, I’m not going to make you all a victim of my rants. As you all know, I’ve been pretty caught up in K-Pop, which means that I’ve been spending a lot of spare time on finding new songs, watching music videos, looking for celebrity pictures, shopping, etc. I had a nice casual snack time with one of my Korean friends, Christopher. He introduced to me to a song called “Wonderful” by Big Bang, which is the song I’m listening to right now. It’s definitely a good song and worthy of a space on my iPod. For those of you wondering, I have a K-Pop playlist and a playlist for MV’s most of which are also KPop. More importantly though, I need to tell all of you guys: Pinkberry is promoting their new Mango flavored fro-yo from 5-9pm this Friday, 3/12th. So….NEW Mango flavor…and best of all it’s…FREE! I would recommend everyone grab some dessert after dinner!

Pinkberry at night is probably twice as delicious as it is in daytime!

About this entry