Moo-ving

So I know I haven’t made any posts in a long while and I’m sorry I went on like a two week hiatus. But finals week is here and everyone knows that finals in college always feel like hell. As a matter of fact, it probably is. But that isn’t the only case. I have also decided to move my blog out of wordpress.com because wordpress is awfully limiting unless I hold my own blog on a personal server, which isn’t expensive. But it’s an investment I’m not exactly willing to make right now given that I’m currently unemployed. With that said, my new blog will be moved to Tumblr for a variety of reasons, beginning with the ability to add audio tracks to it to the robust community feel it has in comparison to wordpress.

So my blog will be moved over to Tumblr. You can follow me at: nerdynotdirty.tumblr.com

I look forward to seeing you all there! Thanks!

About this entry